MNHTE 2017 

Micro & Nanoscale  Heat Transfer & Energy Workshop

MNHTE2017 will offer the Best Oral Presentation Award. The MNHTE2017 Best Oral Presentation Award will be chosen from the oral presentations (for students who present their work as speakers at MNHTE2017 Session). The winner of the Best Oral Presentation Award will be formally announced at the end of the session.


MNHTE2017 Best Paper Awards Committee
Prof. Tian-Shiang Yang, National Cheng Kung University
Prof. Huei Chu Weng, Chung Yuan Christian University
Mr. Yen-Cheng Wu, CSUN MFG.LTD.

MNHTE2017 is collocated with the 3rd International Conference on Inventions (ICI2017). If you want to offer an oral or poster presentation, please submit the abstract/paper (MNHTE2017 Session) through the online submission system. Upon acceptance, authors will be required to register for ICI2017 by June 25, 2017.

MNHTE2017 Best Oral Presentation Award

Instructions for Authors